Dazzling76, 46 1 week ago
Down, R9, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Hi, Hoping to find somebody to share and remember some good times with. Im always up for new experiences and will try most things at least once. I think that any relationship can last as long as there is always honesty and trust. Im not here for timewasters or to waste anyone else's time. If you think similar please do get in touch. If you dont, dont. Thanks.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type athletic, average
Movies romance, horror, action, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, green
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality intellectual, romantic, introvert, fun loving, lover
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, dating, travel companion, romance
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Gender Male
Music Classical, Dance, Heavy Metal, Metal, Pop, Rock, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, cycling, yoga, running, swimming, snorkeling, hiking, weightlifting, walking, jogging
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner