Darknebula7, 31 it's been a while
All, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Most people suck, butbI hope you don`t :)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, loner
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chocoholic, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Gluten-free Diet, Organic
Personality nerd, fun loving, introvert, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, coffeeholic, frugal, thrifty
Religious Views Christian, Buddhist, Hindu, Pagan
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, mr. right now, miss right now
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Rap, Screamo, Trance, Ska, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out, walking, martial arts, snowboarding, hiking
Health Related alternative medicine, challenging dietary issues, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy, therapy, challenging health issues, chronic health issues
Looking for
Their Body Type average, fit, slender, slim, athletic
Relationship committed, widowed, single - never married, civil union, open relationship, single, couple, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, married, off the market, just here for friends
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they smoke? 420, for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink? no, in recovery, only blood, wine, socially, liquor
Political Views the liberal party (canada), green party, liberal, the liberal democrats (uk), reform party, progressive, not interested in politics, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), libertarian, independent
Personality loner, intellectual, lover, nerd, tree hugger
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right now, penpal, romance, something REALLY hot
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner