Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For danimalz

Danimalz, 36 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

Looking for...
Looking for... I am a 23 year old male in University looking to find someone to spend time with.
Looking for some sort of relationship or fun time
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, computers, internet, reading, sports, television
Body Type athletic
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views conservative, green party
Personality conservative, flirt, intellectual, jock
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Birds
Gender Male
Music R and B, Rap, Pop, Hip Hop, Country
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports bowling, running, volleyball

My Photos
Danimalz Image 0
Danimalz Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner





About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World