Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For damacie

Damacie, 51 currently offline
map pin Borough of Barnsley, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Still searching for my soulmate
Looking for a soulmate Ok about me? I have an easygoing chilled out personalitiy,
i am honest, trusting, i believe i have a good nature
( i get taken advantage of sometimes)
am of good character, principles and morals
although can be naughty sometimes,
in a fun way of course : ) I like to help people because
i wan`t to, not because i expect anything in return.
My attitude is well balanced, calm, open,
i try not to be ego driven.
It`s hard not to have a belief system,
i do my best to find the truth about everything in creation
and am very aware of the conscious changes and possible
ascension that is expected soon.


Ideally you would be of similar mindset as myself,
you would strive towards a very happy,
loving lifelong relationship, be of good character,
fun loving, honest, trustworthy,
see lifes obstacles as an adventure and a challenge.
You would appreciate the simpler things in life and be
kind to others even if they aren`t kind to you.
Everything in life can be discussed and brought to a compromise,
a relationship should be an equal partnership to work together,
one shouldn`t demand anything of the other. phew!!! glad thats done : )
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body, the life of the party
Political Views green party
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality jock, fun loving, lover, tree hugger, intellectual, romantic
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Pop, Rock, Trance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, hiking, martial arts, working out, golf, cycling

My Photos
Damacie Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner






About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World