Profile Page For dale79

Dale79, 44 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

looking for interesting people to chat with
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Movies sci-fi, bollywood, romantic comedy, indie, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s), in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party, comic relief
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Spicy, Fast Food, Italian, Comfort, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore
Personality nerd, fun loving, pirate, introvert, flirt, geek, lover
Individuality ninja, pirate at heart
I'm looking for dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, the yin to my yang, romance, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, fun, something interesting, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Punk, Trance, Techno, Screamo, Rock, Rap, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Opera, Metal, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House
Hair Style shaved head, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, martial arts, working out

My Photos
Dale79 Image 0
Dale79 Image 1
Dale79 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner