Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For cuddlemonster4u

Cuddlemonster4u, 63 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

seeking woman in Hamiltonv
seeking woman in Hamiltonv I am,50,5'11"{without shoes}, 280lbs.chubby, muscular, average looks,blue eyes,long brown hair in a ponytail,a full beard, wear glasses,have less than perfect vision, hearing and teeth, I'm a quiet person, mellow,a non smoker, non drug user, I do not drink alcohol, coffee or tea, no tattoos/peircing/jewellery, diabetic, intraverted, atheist, realist, not much of a domestic, home nudist, a cyclist{hill climber} and ride an hour or more almost every day{except in winter}weather permitting, a home body, like plants & animals, I am severely allergic to all most all animals. I have aquarium fish and parrots as pets, I'm affectionate enjoy quiet times of intimacy, hot summer days{I hate winter}, walks, hiking on waterfall trails, photography, country drives{I'm the navigator I can not drive a motor vehicle because of my eye sight}, veging at home, shopping, educational TV,classical organ music, older rock, bluegrass banjo, old time, hammer dulcimer, swing{I don't listen to music much}.live alone in a large apartment in downtown Hamilton, I lived in Toronto most of my life. I have travelled to alot of nooks and crannies in southern Ontario and the northeast USA.
I'm seeking a cute, curvy, pale skinned, long haired lady, a NON SMOKER{NO ACCEPTIONS ON THIS}, you are kind, caring, sweet, sexy, feminine, wear skirts and dresses {at least sometimes}, very affectionate, non materialistic, non judgemental, has no dependants, has time to share, lives in Hamilton{or doesn't have any issues with travelling to Hamilton as I don't have a car distance is an important issue}I am willing to relocate within southwest ontario. IF YOU DON'T FULLY INTEND ON FOLLOWING THROUGH DO NOT CONTACT ME!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, gardening, internet, movies, music, nudism, photography, television, travel, weather
Body Type overweight, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am loner, home body, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Raw Food, Vegetarian, Chinese, Italian
Personality tree hugger, introvert, loner, lover, total slacker
Individuality beard, nudist
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, fun
Pets Bird
Gender Male
Music Classical, Hard Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, cycling
Health Related minor health issues, diabetic
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests nudism, music, photography, movies, gardening, cycling, cooking & recipes, television, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous, thick, overweight, large, fit, fat and proud, disabled, bodybuilder, average, athletic
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color blond, light brown, white / gray, red
Their Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Asian
Relationship widowed, divorced, single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Profession Other
Do they smoke? only when I drink, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, no, teetotaller
They currently live alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups, anti-social, a couch potato
Political Views green party, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, socialist
Food Related Chinese, Japanese, Italian, French, Comfort, Chocoholic
Personality conservative, introvert, tree hugger, loner, nerd, white trash, total slacker, lover, romantic
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic, Jewish, Buddhist, Atheist
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, deaf
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner






About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World