Profile Page For crunchbird

Crunchbird, 54 currently offline
map pin Carrollwood, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am looking to date again after being 'off the market' for over a decade. If you want a warm, loving man who is will love you faithfully, for a night of karaoke or just snuggling on the sofa (or wherever you prefer), please contact me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 350 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, computers, coupon clipping, fleamarkets, internet, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, television, video games, weather, writing
Body Type disabled, fat and proud, large, overweight
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, mockumentaries, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, monogamous, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no, teetotaller
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, libertarian, republican
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
Personality artistic, eccentric, entrepreneur, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Individuality nickelback fan, pirate at heart, stache
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, penpal, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, armchair quarterback, baseball, bowling, football (U.S.), hockey, rugby, volleyball
Health Related challenging health issues, diabetic
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In