Profile Page For crashingbore

Crashingbore, 39 currently offline
map pin Castlebar, Ireland

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, music, movies, internet, history, dancing, computers
Body Type athletic
Movies indie, drama, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views liberal, socialist
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, nerd, professional
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Rap, Alternative Rock, Folk, Hip Hop, Indie, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Punk, Rock, R and B
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, running, bodybuilding, bowling, jogging, football (International)
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner