Profile Page For coppertop01

Coppertop01, 37 currently offline
map pin Abe Springs, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, target practice, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, nature, music, horseback riding, gardening, fishing, chess, baking
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, classics, animation, action, comedy, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Spicy, Comfort, Thai, Soul Food, Mexican, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality thrifty, romantic, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, free spirit, conservative, coffeeholic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Folk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Soul, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, golf
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive, Sensitive

My Photos
Coppertop01 Image 0
Coppertop01 Image 1
Coppertop01 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In