Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For chew760

Chew760, 37 currently offline
map pin Charleston, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Seeing what's out there
Seeing what's out there Hey there, I can't gaurentee you that we already have a lot in common - but if you read on and find out we do - you should message me!

It would be nice to have someone who would enjoy going downtown, and try new restaurants. There's nothing like a good dinner and then going for a walk on the beach or Battery at sunset! But it's give and take too, and I won't complain when you take me along shopping or while I wait for you to get your nails done. I understand that being together is the most important aspect of a relationship no matter what we are doing (besides communication of course).

I'd like to think I'm a simple-no baggage guy. I have a great career, but my biggest weakness is probably trusting to easily.

I'm looking for a serious relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I've never been married, so I'm pretty sure it wont kill me to take things slow and make sure we are compatible. If you are divorced, I'm competently okay with that. You have to leave him in order to find me right?

Anyways, I think I wrote enough for now. Anything else feel free to ask or save for a conversation over dinner. Don't be bashful!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, travel, television, sports, reading, nature, music, movies, history
Body Type average
Movies drama, comedy, classics, animation, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, class clown, flirt, social butterfly
Food Related Sushi, Mexican, Chinese
Personality flirt, fun loving, lover, romantic, clown
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, hockey, golf, baseball, bowling, football (U.S.), cycling
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

Meet In The Real World