Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For cherrybee

Cherrybee, 2024 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8)

...cherry queen - save me...
very much a nice guy. sometimes down to earth, sometimes out of this world. honest, loyal and devoted. love laughter and light heartedness and try to be that way even through the worst of times. love all things european, especially northern european. an intellectual type. more about music, art, literature, etc... than sports. do like some sports, mostly winter sports and some soccer, volleyball and racing. keep myself in good shape. kind of a home body. movies/tv, chances are it's comedy, sci-fi or horror/thriller. music - harder underground stuff. in fact i'll seek out the heaviest tunes/bands of any genre. an old school punker/thrasher. also seriously dig rockabilly/psycobilly, garage, goth, swing and classical.
i've loved reds my whole life and can only ever be truely happy with one. i love the pale skin, the freckles, the hair - all of it. reds rule.
alot more to who i am and what i'm about. i know that there is alot more to who you are and what you are about as well... hopefully we'll meet.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, slim, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, steamy, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services, Other
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, French, Italian
Personality nerd, type a, fun loving, punk, extrovert, liberal, redneck, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, geek, pirate, thrifty
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart, cougar lover
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style short hair, buzz cut, crew cut, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, jogging, walking, pilates, soccer (U.S.), volleyball, bowling, hiking, rowing
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, western medicine, naturopathy
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, blond, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke? 420, cigarettes, clove cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
They currently live family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with roommate(s), alone
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Personality activist, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, type a, white trash
Individuality cougar, ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female

My Photos
Cherrybee Image 0
Cherrybee Image 1
Cherrybee Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World