Profile Page For chelonian

Chelonian, 55 currently offline
map pin Inland Empire, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for my ginger or day walker
I strive to make myself better on a daily basis although I dont always succeed. I am buddhist and believe strongly in the tenets of this religion however I also do not always succeed in following the path. I am not Mr. Religious or Dr. Religious by any stretch of the imagination and if you never wanted to talk about it that is absolutely fine. If you do not know much about buddhism let me explain my perception of it- it is often called the religion of no religion. There are no gods or deities, it is more of a philosophy to help guide you to self fulfillment and enlightenment. I do not care what religion you are as long as you keep an open mind. I believe in the pursuit of happiness above all else. You only get one life ( as far as we know) so you should take full advantage of it. If I died tomorrow I would be content with my life but I would also be crushed ( hopefully not literally) as there are so many things left to do and see. I am kind, honest, outgoing, slightly eccentric, considered to be somewhat of an intellectual, gentle, not-jealous, athletic and fun to be with. I am confident about myself but hopefully not too arrogant. I enjoy most music, art and wine. I am enthralled by public transportation and trains. I can not look at a stream without wanting to float down it, I cant look at a trail without wanting to hike it, I cant look at a dirt road without wanting to explore it, I look at houses and speculate how they look inside. I enjoy reading and relaxing although I am not so good at the relaxing part. I enjoy biking, running, hiking, kayaking, swimming and most importantly traveling. I am into endurance type activities such as long rides. The idea of riding across the US sounds fun.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), in a van down by the river
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Vegetarian, Omnivore, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently
Personality nerd, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, geek
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Buddhist, Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, something interesting, miss right
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dogs, Bird, Turtles
Gender Not Sure, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Trance
Hair Style undetectable toupee, dreadlocks, afro, curly, pageboy
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, cycling, golf, jogging, walking, basketball, volleyball, weightlifting, skiing, bowling, hiking, dancing, snorkeling
Health Related eastern medicine, folk medicine, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner