Profile Page For cheekyred01

Cheekyred01, 34 currently offline
map pin Merredin, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

One Of A Kind Red.
Hi, I'm 29 years old. A Natural Red and have four beautiful daughter's two of which are Red.. I'm here to chat, make friends and what ever else eventuates from there.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fishing, gardening, history, hunting, internet, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sports, target practice, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Thai
Personality activist, artistic, clown, coffeeholic, dominatrix, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality artist, circus clown, clairvoyant, farmer, freak, ghost hunter, nickelback fan, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Birds, Cat, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Rabbits, Rat, Rock
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, dancing, football (International), hiking, hockey, jogging, martial arts, pole dancing, rock climbing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, walking
Health Related cancer survivor, chronic health issues, herbalism
Languages English, Pig Latin, Pirate, The Language of Love

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In