Britnie3384, 38 it's been a while
Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

I'm a redhead, Imagine that!!
I'm a redhead, Imagine that!! I'm a redhead! I have two red-headed boys, and one with brown hair! I am separated and looking for someone I can connect with. I tend to gravitate towards the "Redneck" type, but I'm willing to hangout with any handsome, hardworking, outgoing man. Please no games, Ive had my heart broken enough lately!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, fishing
Body Type thick
Movies romance, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college, high school grad, currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, liquor
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Chinese
Personality redneck
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, mr. right
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Rock, Pop, Country
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, working out
Looking for
Their Body Type fat and proud, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, fit, average, athletic, a few extra pounds, large
Movies sci-fi, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, green, blue
Hair Color light brown, a little gray, dark brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level Doctorate, some college, post-Graduate, Master's Degree, high school grad, graduate school, currently in college, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, electronic cigarettes, only when I drink, socially, daily, cigarettes
Do they drink? liquor, beer, socially
They currently live family and friends visit often, alone, with roommate(s), with kids, with pets
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Chinese, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Male
Music Country, Rock, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports archery, football (U.S.), soccer (U.S.)
No Videos!

My Photos
Britnie3384 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner