BRAZENVISION11

  • BRAZENVISION11 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BRAZENVISION11 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BRAZENVISION11 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Enchantment

I'm very traditional and old school when it comes to honoring the man in my life as well as in hearth and home. When I love, I love with my whole being. I enjoy outdoor activities and have a passion for dancing and singing. I like to read and write and am very much into history. I'm loving, compassionate, outgoing and very affectionate. I dislike drama and prefer not to have it around me. I've had my fair share of life's experiences and always try to learn from them and grow. It's hard finding good people with good intentions but I will give those whom I meet a true chance. The company of good people are always favorable. I'm looking for a man whom can fulfill my sense of adventure, give me the strength and protection I deserve and want. He must be supportive, attentive, devoted,loving and respectful - wanting me for who I am and not want change me. In other words, I'd prefer him to be chilvarous. He should be the provider and strength and support in any and all aspect within the relationship. He should strive to please you and not just strive because that`s the thing to do but strive because that what he wants to do for you.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
weather, horseback riding, writing, hunting, music, computers, nudism, cooking & recipes, photography, dancing, pole dancing, gardening, reading
Body Type
slim, fit, athletic, voluptuous, slender, average
Movies
action, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Native American
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Other
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially, beer
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
republican
Food Related
Always Dieting, Soul Food, Carnivore, Spicy, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean
Personality
coffeeholic, thrifty, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
Drugs
socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, dating, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign
i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Folk, Karaoke, Metal, Rock, Classical, Country, Dance
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
dancing, hiking, martial arts, running, aerobics, swimming, bodybuilding, walking, cycling, weightlifting, working out
Health Related
faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism


Groups:
Redophile (Redhead Lover) ; Seeking Something Fun ; Seeking Longterm Relationship





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
slim, slender, fit, bodybuilder, athletic
Movies
sci-fi, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray, brown, blue, black, green, hazel
Hair Color
red, light brown, dark brown, black, auburn
Their Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, high school grad, some college
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, socially, cigarettes, only when I drink
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, they are
social butterfly, home body
Food Related
Spicy, Italian, Indian, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality
romantic, thrifty, professional, fun loving, lover
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
Drugs
never
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Pets
Farm Animals, Dog, Dogs, Horses, Horse, Farm Animal
Gender
Male
Music
Rock
Hair Style
long hair, flattop, ponytail, straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports
working out, walking, bodybuilding, cycling, dancing, handball, swimming, running, hiking, martial arts, jogging, weightlifting


Favorite videos

No video.

BRAZENVISION11's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BRAZENVISION11*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BRAZENVISION11


Last forum posts of BRAZENVISION11 on Redhead Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BRAZENVISION11

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Redhead Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BRAZENVISION11

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Redhead Passions video game Library

Redhead Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Redhead Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Redhead News
About Redheads
Redhead Hair Help
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.