Profile Page For blurrybear

Blurrybear, 52 currently offline
map pin Brisbane, Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Lonely Guy looking for Lonely Girl
Looking for love Lonely guy looking for love with a raven haired beauty. Hot lips and a calculating mind. Able to enjoy life and what it has to offer.... will add more later all fun and games
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type large, overweight
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Mexican
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, introvert, extrovert, liberal, redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, thrifty, clown, artistic
Individuality pirate at heart, cougar, cougar lover, ninja, circus clown, artist
Religious Views Christian, Jewish, Catholic, Buddhist, Hindu, Islam, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan, Muslim
I'm looking for penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Tribbles, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Christian Rock, Reggae, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, walking, soccer (U.S.), wrestling, armchair quarterback, snorkeling, pole dancing
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation, naturopathy, therapy
Looking for
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, drama, horror, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, brown, blue, black, green, hazel
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated, divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? daily, no, teetotaller, socially
They are looking for conversation, dating, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, friends only, friends - with benefits
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Bluegrass, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Motown, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Dance, Country, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In