Profile Page For bigt1985

Bigt1985, 37 currently offline
map pin Comanche, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

nice guy looking for a nice girl
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 470 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, music, movies, manga, internet, hunting, gardening, fleamarkets, nature, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, photography, reading, sewing
Body Type fat and proud
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian, Indian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other, Internet, Entertainment / Media, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Soul Food, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Mexican, Spicy, Omnivore
Personality geek, white trash, thrifty, redneck, nerd, intellectual
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out
Languages English
Caste Christian - unspecified
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, nature, photography, sewing, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies animation, fantasy, horror, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship single, single - never married
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? 420, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, independent
Food Related Always Dieting, Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, professional, redneck, romantic
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
They are looking for dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat, Cats, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Hip Hop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Languages English

My Photos
Bigt1985 Image 0
Bigt1985 Image 1
Bigt1985 Image 2
Bigt1985 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner