Profile Page For bigjimm2021

Bigjimm2021, 32 currently offline
map pin Jeannette, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

A good guy looking for a long-term relationship / life time partner
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, comic books, killing zombies, chess, board games, baking, reading, television, travel, video games, writing, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, socially, cigarettes, ceremonial smoking
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social
Political Views democrat
Food Related Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Comfort, Chinese
Personality introvert, lover, clown, romantic
Individuality clairvoyant, magician, paranormal believer
Religious Views Wiccan, Christian
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right now, dating
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Pop, Rap, Country
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing, swimming, walking
Health Related challenging health issues, pro-vaccine, therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Nuclear Technology Intolerant, Union Intolerant, Vaccination Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In