BAKERDANTE1234

  • BAKERDANTE1234 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Ottawa
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BAKERDANTE1234 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BAKERDANTE1234 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

always happy, always the adventure

Life IS beautiful, and redheads are the proof of that. I am a very happy upbeat person. Even when there may be reason to be down, I still find reason to laugh. I'm a hopeless romantic, an intelligent fool, a perpetual wanderer who is happy where-ever I am. I used to be "mad" but since I started getting money in, THEN I became an "eccentric"!! I like that.(no seriously-no mental issues here at all-never a good idea to joke about your mental state on the net) I am a very nurturing person. I am the sort of person who is always primarrily concerned with how everyone else is feeling. I grew up as a nomad. never stayed in any one spot for very long. By virtue of my perpetually changing localesI have become a natural sociologist. I see the world as a giant social petrie dish, add in a bit of religion here, mix in a bit of enlightenment there, coat it with a little political ambition and what do we get? I'm here hoping to meet someone that I can become best friends with. Above all else in the world I find intelligence and humour (they go hand in hand) the MOST attractive traits in a woman. I respect opinionated women as I can always count on knowing where they stand on a matter. I'd like to meet someone who sees the world as an open adventure waiting to be enjoyed. I know this about myself; I enjoy caring for someone, to dedicate every ounce of work I do in a day to her sake makes that "work" no longer seem like work at all. I'm not someone who cares anything for money, all though these days I am making a comfortable salary as a welder in the oil industry. I am rather liberally minded, very non-judgemental, and yes very affectionate yes, but not in a creepy way, just like holding hands, hugging frequently, and cuddling up on the couch as we watch a movie together. Oh yeah also a big movie fan along with lots of music too. I've been told I remind people of Ricky Gervaise, maybe because of the accent maybe because I'm funny. I'll have to ask.

REDHEAD DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
drama, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance, comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, college grad
Profession
Other, Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
green party, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), liberal, progressive
Food Related
Comfort, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Vegan, Fast Food, Vegetarian, Sushi, Indian, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, French, Soul Food, Caribbean, Omnivore, Japanese, BRAINS!!!, Chinese
Personality
tree hugger, fun loving, extrovert, clown, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, pirate, burner (burning man participant)
Individuality
goatee, cougar lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, penpal, miss right, travel companion, miss right now
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Folk, Opera, Punk, Gospel, Pop, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Post Rock, Reggae, Celtic, House, Progressive Rock, Funk, Choir, Indie, R and B, Classical, Jazz, Rap, Country, Jazz-Fusion, Rock, Dance, Motown, Techno
Hair Style
short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
working out, diving, baseball, cycling, bowling, hiking, scuba
Health Related
western medicine


Groups:
Freckles ; Fair Skin ; Redhead - Strawberry Blonde ; Redhead - Auburn ; Redhead - Ginger ; Redhead - Bright Red ; Redhead - Natural ; Redhead - Henna Enhanced



REDHEAD DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BAKERDANTE1234's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BAKERDANTE1234*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BAKERDANTE1234


Last forum posts of BAKERDANTE1234 on Redhead Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BAKERDANTE1234

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Redhead Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BAKERDANTE1234

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Redhead Passions video game Library

Redhead Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Redhead Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Redhead News
About Redheads
Redhead Hair Help
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner







.