Profile Page For amanschocolate

Amanschocolate, 55 currently offline
map pin Little Rock, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type slender, average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, widowed
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chinese, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Japanese, Vegetarian
Personality romantic, professional
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, relationship, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in april
Pets Bird, Fish
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B, Folk, Gospel, Classical, Country
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports yoga, bowling, football (International), baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), walking, golf
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Income level $100,000+
Do they drink? daily, no, socially
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality conservative, fashionista, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, nerd, professional, romantic, coffeeholic
Military Service air force, army, marines, navy, veteran
Pets Birds, Cat, Dog, Fish, Horse
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, martial arts, pilates, running, soccer (U.S.), walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In