Welcome to Redhead Passions!

Profile Page For 1cuddler4me

1cuddler4me, 63 currently offline
map pin Etobicoke, Canada

Find Other Singles In
Canada!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (7)

Seeking local lady to spoon with.
I am, 60, 5’11"{without shoes}, 300lbs. chubby, blue eyes, long brown hair in a ponytail, a full beard, wear glasses, have less than perfect vision, hearing and teeth, starting to experience arthritis in my feet so long walks are out, I'm a quiet person, mellow, a non smoker, non drug user, I do not drink alcohol, coffee or tea, no tattoos/piercing/jewelery, diabetic, introverted, atheist, realist, not much of a domestic, home nudist, a cyclist {hill climber} and ride an hour or more almost every day{except in winter}weather permitting, a home body, like plants & animals, I am severely allergic to all most all animals. I have aquarium fish and parrots as pets, I'm affectionate enjoy quiet times of intimacy, summer days{I hate winter}, walks, hiking on waterfall trails, photography, country drives{I'm the navigator I can not drive a motor vehicle because of my eye sight}, veging at home, shopping, educational TV, classical organ music, older rock, bluegrass banjo, old time, hammer dulcimer, swing{I don't listen to music much}.live alone in an apartment in Mimico Toronto.
I have given a detailed description so there are no surprises. I expect equal disclosure from any one responding to this ad.
I am seeking a woman who comes a la carte, who actually has time for a relationship, if all you can give is 10% of yourself your not for me you best look for another 10%er.
If your not serious do not contact me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 300 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, loner, home body
Political Views reform party, green party, socialist
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality tree hugger, thrifty, lover, loner, introvert
Individuality rocket scientist, beard, nudist, farmer, freak
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, miss right, relationship, roommate, romance
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Birds, Fish, Rock, Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Classical, Bluegrass, Celtic, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports cycling
Health Related challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, diabetic, minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
1cuddler4me Image 0
1cuddler4me Image 1
1cuddler4me Image 2
1cuddler4me Image 3
1cuddler4me Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Canada!







About Redheads
Redhead News
Online Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World