Profile Page For wasatchredhead

Wasatchredhead, 52 it's been a while
map pin Manhattan, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

The jou
ey itself is my home.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, cooking & recipes, baking, reading, travel
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies indie, comedy, classics, bollywood, black & white films, action, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate, Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Thai, Sushi, Spicy
Personality tree hugger, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, professional
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Celtic, World, Bluegrass, Classical, Folk, Gospel, Alternative Rock, Indie, Motown, Opera, Pop, Rock
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, hiking, walking, skiing
Health Related eastern medicine, ayurveda
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner