Prboxer3264, 32 it's been a while
Ocala, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

modern day guru
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim, fit, large
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, flirt
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, French, Chocoholic
Personality intellectual, fun loving, romantic, lover, flirt
Individuality cougar lover, nudist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for romance, friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service navy
Pets Horses, Horse, Monkey, Dogs, Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, House, R and B, Rap
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, running, working out, swimming, surfing, marathon, triathlon, rock climbing, bodybuilding, hiking, snowboarding, weightlifting, volleyball, wrestling, rugby, football (International), baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), walking, jogging
No Videos!

My Photos
Prboxer3264 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner