Poeboyy, 70 2 months ago
Mesquite, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, nudism, naturism, history, fishing, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies westerns, sci-fi, murder mysteries, horror, comedy, action
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Legal Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, beer, wine
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Spicy, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Mexican, Italian, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality conservative, professional, coffeeholic
Individuality nudist, beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, fun
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, R and B, Motown, Jazz, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Country, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking, working out
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice Death Penalty Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Acts of Service, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Electric Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner