Profile Page For gingerbiteis

Gingerbiteis, 66 currently offline
map pin San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Get bit! By a guy who knows how to bite.
Just a guy who finally got to where I can enjoy my life, living four blocks to a world famous beach. Wishing I had a good woman to share it with. I love red hair. I think it a past life issue
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Sapiosexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, travel, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, large, overweight, pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian, Klingon, Native American, Other, Vulcan, Biracial
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, progressive, republican, socialist
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Raw Food, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, extrovert, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Military Service air force
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, Bluegrass, Celtic, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports pole dancing
Health Related anti-vaccine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In