Profile Page For chops8668

Chops8668, 55 3 months ago
map pin Fort Benton, MT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, sports, music, movies, history, fleamarkets, dancing, cooking & recipes, board games
Body Type slender
Movies westerns, action, animation, sci-fi, horror, classics
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am side kick, home body, flirt, a couch potato
Political Views conservative, independent, liberal
Food Related Chinese, Spicy, Fast Food, Raw Food, Mexican, Indian
Personality flirt, romantic, redneck, lover, loner, fun loving, free spirit, conservative
Individuality stache, pirate at heart, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, dating, the yin to my yang, fun
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Progressive Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), armchair quarterback
Health Related alternative medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns They/Them/Theirs
Love Language Physical Touch, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In