BRIBRI46217

  • BRIBRI46217 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 320 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BRIBRI46217 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BRIBRI46217 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

My Description

RedHeaded SSBBW

RedHeaded SSBBW I am a SSBBW. Red hair, brown eyes. Married twice, divorced once and widowed in 2010. I am independant and opinionated. LOL I have tatoos. The man who can keep my attention would be confident, self aware and caring. And intelligent. I don't play mind games and want the same. I am looking for someone to get to know, have dinner with, maybe go to the movies. Let things develope naturally. I like children but don't have any of my own. I have 3 grown step-children with my late husband and I am still in their lives. I have 6 grandchildren and love them very much. I like all pets and have 3 dogs. If you don't like and enjoy pets you probably won't care for me. I like to read, mostly sci-fantasy and horror. But will read most anything at times. I like gardening on a small scale. I am slowly adding things to my yard that reflect my personality. Pink and Purple are my two favorite colors. What's yours? I'd like to fall in love again someday, but for now a little pleasant companionship would be very welcome. I do NOT do "friends with benefits". Talk to me...

REDHEAD DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fat and proud, disabled
Movies
sci-fi, romance, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
fun loving, flirt, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, geek
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Alternative Rock, Pop, Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Dance, Jazz
Hair Style
layered, ponytail
Health Related
diabetic, minor health issues


Groups:



REDHEAD DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BRIBRI46217's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BRIBRI46217*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BRIBRI46217


Last forum posts of BRIBRI46217 on Redhead Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BRIBRI46217

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Redhead Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BRIBRI46217

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Redhead Passions video game Library

Redhead Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Redhead Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Redhead News
About Redheads
Redhead Hair Help
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Indiana

Ad Partner







.